About WOD
WOD are entrepreneurs, corporate executives of fortune 500 companies, attorneys, school teachers and counselors, paralegals, nurses, radio and television personalities and a host of other professions. But MOST important to them, they are daughters, sisters, mothers, wives and friends to many. WOD has a passion for social change in the nature of social institutions, social behavior, social relations of a society, and community of people. They are a group of individuals that have shared values and characteristics. Women of Distinction (WOD) are catalysts for positive community social change.

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Alfreda Stukes (Freda)

Committees

 

Communications

Community Outreach & Volunteer

Marketing

New Enrollment & Membership Services

Scholarship

Special Outreach Requests

 

 

Welcome New WOD Members 2014!

 

Dr. Tiffany Yarn Mitchell

Nicole Vanyo

Robyn Lajoya Charles

Executive Administrator

Stephanie Lee

 

Contact Information

 Email: wodatlanta@gmail.com

 P. O. Box 883 Acworth, Georgia 30101

 

 

 

Alfreda Stukes

astukes@wodatlanta.org

Denise Winston

dwinston@wodatlanta.org

Carla Booker

cbooker@wodatlanta.org

Daphne Lewis

dlewis@wodatlanta.org

Cynthia Shelton

cshelton@wodatlanta.org

Brooke Terrell

bterrell@wodatlanta.org

Carolyn Wilson-Douthit
CWilson@wodatlanta.org

Atinna Smith

asmith@wodatlanta.org

Tracy Adkison

tadkison@wodatlanta.org

Ronda Simpson

rsimpson@wodatlanta.org

LeTia Banks Shephard
lshephard@wodatlanta.org

Stephanie Wheeler-Nutt  swnutt@wodatlanta.org

Tiffany Yarn Mitchell
tmitchell@wodatlanta.org

Maxine Wright

mwright@wodatlanta.org

Stephanie Lee

s.lee@asocialrose.com

©2015 Women of Distinction Powered By Custom Made For You